Outlander Series 9 Book Set

The Outlander series by Diana Gabaldon is a brilliant mix of historical fiction, romance, mystery, fantasy, and adventure. This epic series follows Claire Randall, a 20th-century nurse whose life is forever changed when she inadvertently time-travels to 18th-century Scotland.

This Outlander book set includes the hardcover edition of the entire series published by Delacorte Press. We’ve united the nine books with Juniper Books jackets that feature a stunning image of the Scottish Highlands, where the series takes place. This set is a perfect gift for fans of the hit Starz TV show, the book series, or any fan of historical fiction and fantasy novels. 

Already own the books? Check out our Jackets Only Set!

  1. Outlander by Diana Gabaldon
  2. Dragonfly in Amber by Diana Gabaldon
  3. Voyager by Diana Gabaldon
  4. Drums of Autumn by Diana Gabaldon
  5. The Fiery Cross by Diana Gabaldon
  6. A Breath of Snow and Ashes by Diana Gabaldon
  7. An Echo in the Bone by Diana Gabaldon
  8. Written in My Own Heart's Blood by Diana Gabaldon
  9. Go Tell the Bees That I Am Gone by Diana Gabaldon


Weight: 27.0 lb

Width: 17.50 inches x Height: 9.5 inches x Depth: 6.5 inches

This set ships in 1-3 business days.