MinaLima Tales of Discovery

Your favorite children's classics come to life with this set of 4 MinaLima-illustrated, interactive stories, from climbing through the jungle in The Jungle Book to falling down the Rabbit Hole like Alice in Wonderland. Our Tales of Discovery follow our beloved protagonists in their journeys of discovery. The books are suitable for readers of all age.

This set of MinaLima editions is published by Harper Design and includes interactive elements for fun with the whole family!

  1. Jungle Book by Rudyard Kipling
  2. The Secret Garden by Frances Hodgson Brunett
  3. Alice's Adventures in Wonderland by Lewis Carroll
  4. The Beauty and the Beast by Gabrielle-Suzanne Barbot de Villeneuve


Weight: 8.2 lb

Width: 5.5 inches x Height: 9.5 inches x Depth: 6.5 inches

This set ships in 1-3 business days.