Mary Poppins Set

Mary Poppins, the magical nanny created by author P.L. Travers in the 1930s, continues to entertain young readers generations later. The 5 books in this set, published by Houghton Mifflin Harcourt, represent the perfect mixture of whimsy, humor, and wisdom – the greatest elements of children’s literature. The first 4 books include the original black and white illustrations by Mary Shepard, and the fifth book, Mary Poppins in the Kitchen, features color illustrations, easy-to-follow recipes, and a bonus short story. All books include the full unabridged texts as originally published.

Our custom jackets feature Mary’s iconic umbrella, which carried her to work at Number 17 Cherry Tree Lane, in front of a pink and blue London skyline. 

This series is ideal for readers between the ages of 8-12. 

  1. Mary Poppins by P.L. Travers
  2. Mary Poppins Comes Back by P.L. Travers
  3. Mary Poppins Opens the Door by P.L. Travers
  4. Mary Poppins in the Park by P.L. Travers
  5. Mary Poppins in the Kitchen by P.L. Travers


Weight: 5.0 lb

Width: 4.25 inches x Height: 8 inches x Depth: 6.25 inches

This set ships in 1-3 business days.