Curated Set of 3: Young Adult Novels

There are lots of sub-genres in the YA reading world. This collection of 3 bestselling books brings together some diversity of styles that may lead to the discovery of an author or style you love.

Includes:

  1. Chain of Gold by Cassandra Clare
  2. Five Feet Apart by Rachael Lippincott
  3. The Kingdom of Back by Marie Lu

Chain of Gold is the first novel in a brand-new trilogy where evil hides in plain sight and love cuts deeper than any blade. In Five Feet Apart, two teens fall in love with just one minor complication—they can’t get within a few feet of each other without risking their lives. Five Feet Apart was adapted into a movie this past year! The Kingdom of Back is a fantasy about a musical prodigy and the dangerous lengths she’ll go to make history remember her—perfect for fans of Susanna Clarke and The Hazel Wood. 

All books included are brand-new hardcovers from the publishers.

While we are all practicing social distancing due to COVID-19, individuals and families are spending a lot of time at home. We want to bring you great books to read during this time. We've applied our curating skills to creating 3 book sets on just about every topic, for just about every reader. 

We are donating 10% from every order to the Book Industry Charitable Foundation. They are supporting local booksellers who have been economically impacted by COVID-19. As bookstores are a pillar of our local communities, we are trying to help out as best we can. Please consider buying multiple sets and donating the extra books to families who are home from work and school and in need.  

Please note that this item is not available for international shipping. Browse our website by collection to find book sets that can be shipped internationally.

SKU: DS-INYAD3

Weight: 5.0 lb


$62.97