Charles Dickens Set

Charles Dickens was a master storyteller who crafted characters, plots and dialog that have truly stood the test of time.

Our newly redesigned Dickens set includes 6 masterpieces, including David Copperfield and Great Expectations. Each book is an heirloom quality hardcover editon published by Everyman's Library. We have wrapped the set in an original jacket design featuring a portrait of Dickens, classic 19th century typography, and a unique blue that references the original first edition covers of Dickens' serial publications.

This collection make a great gift for fans of Charles Dickens, British authors, and classic literature. When it is not being read, the books are striking on the shelves. When they are being read, they are highly entertaining, from the opening line of A Tale of Two Cities ""It was the best of times, it was the worst of times..."" to the unforgettable characters in A Christmas Carol who are so much a part of our popular culture today.

  1. A Tale of Two Cities by Charles Dickens
  2. David Copperfield by Charles Dickens
  3. A Christmas Carol by Charles Dickens
  4. Pickwick Papers by Charles Dickens
  5. Great Expectations by Charles Dickens
  6. Nicholas Nickleby by Charles Dickens


Weight: 12.0 lb

Width: 9 inches x Height: 8.25 inches x Depth: 5.5 inches

This set ships within 2 - 3 weeks