Brontë Sisters Set

Add in the influential works from the famed literary family of the Brontë Sisters to your library! Using pseudonyms, the sisters were able to publish some of the most well known literary classics. Charlotte’s Jane Eyre was the first to gain popularity, but soon Anne’s Agnes Grey and Emily’s only novel, Wuthering Heights, followed. Each novel is surely one you will return to again and again. 

This five-volume set includes these masterpieces as well as four more Brontë sister's works. Each heirloom-quality hardcover is wrapped in a custom purple jacket featuring a design inspired by antique leather bindings that were popular at the time of the books’ original publication.

Each volume, from Everyman’s Library, is bound in cloth and features a silk reading ribbon, acid-free and natural cream-colored paper, and European-style half-round spines.

This set also comes in our Obvious State design

  1. Agnes Grey and The Tenant of Wildfell Hall by Anne Brontë
  2. Wuthering Heights by Emily Brontë
  3. Jane Eyre by Charlotte Brontë
  4. Shirley and The Professor by Charlotte Brontë
  5. Villette by Charlotte Brontë


Weight: 9.0 lb

 Width: 8 inches x Height: 8.25 inches x Depth: 5.25 inches

This set ships in 1-3 business days.