British Literature Set

Every region of the world has its own venerated literary canon. The UK has produced some of the most influential and universally admired books ever written, and its authors of centuries past still loom large and inspire passionate readerships today.

This set of 8 classic British novels, published by Everyman’s Library and wrapped in our custom Union Jack flag jackets, is a great way to get introduced (or re-introduced!) to some of these great works.

  1. Mrs. Dalloway by Viginia Woolf
  2. A Passage to India by E.M. Forster
  3. Animal Farm by George Orwell
  4. Middlemarch by George Eliot
  5. Sense & Sensibility by Jane Austen
  6. Wuthering Heights by Emily Bronte
  7. Bleak House by Charles Dickens
  8. Tess of the D'Urbervilles by Thomas Hardy


Weight: 11.0 lb

Width: 10 inches x Height: 8.25 inches x Depth: 5.5 inches

This set ships in 1-3 business days.