Anne of Green Gables Set

Anne Shirley is one of the most recognizable and treasured characters in children’s literature. She was first introduced to readers with the 1908 publication of the instant hit Anne of Green Gables, and author Lucy Maud Montgomery followed that book with a number of popular sequels. We’ve collected 6 of the best together in a set published by Aladdin, an imprint of Simon & Schuster. The books are covered with custom jackets featuring an illustration of Anne’s famous hat, and all of them include the full unabridged texts as originally published.

This series is ideal for readers between the ages of 8-12. 

  1. Anne of Green Gables
  2. Anne of Avonlea
  3. Anne of the Island
  4. Anne’s House of Dreams
  5. Rainbow Valley
  6. Rilla of Ingleside

Please note – This set includes the first 6 books L.M. Montgomery wrote between 1908-1921 for her Anne of Green Gables series. The two remaining Anne titles not in this set: Anne of Windy Poplars and Anne of Ingleside, were written by Montgomery in the late 1930s and due to copyright restrictions are not available for inclusion in this set at the present time.


Weight: 7.0 lb

Depth: 5.75 inches; width: 7.5 inches; height: 8.5 inches

This set will be custom-made just for you. Please allow 1-2 weeks for delivery.