The Adventures of Tintin Book Set

Hergé’s popular Tintin comic albums were some of the most popular of the twentieth century and entire generations followed along with the plucky journalist’s adventures. Today, these comics have been translated into over 50 languages and have been adapted for radio, television, theater, and film.

Tintin’s daring adventures are now being enjoyed by a new generation of readers. This set brings together the first seven comic albums with a custom Juniper Books book band and is a great gift for both elementary-aged readers and older readers looking to revisit a classic series.

The book band features a hand-drawn original illustration of Tintin’s iconic blue sweater and each is hand-sewn and printed on archival canvas. The elastic closure ensures easy removal and placement.

The books in this set are published by Little, Brown and Company.

  1. The Adventures of Tintin Volume 1
    • Tintin in America
    • Cigars of the Pharaoh
    • The Blue Lotus
  2. The Adventures of Tintin Volume 2
    • The Broken Ear
    • The Black Island
    • King Ottokar’s Sceptre
  3. The Adventures of Tintin Volume 3
    • The Crab with the Golden Claws
    • The Shooting Star
    • The Secret of the Unicorn
  4. The Adventures of Tintin Volume 4
    • Red Rackham’s Treasure
    • The Seven Crystal Balls
    • Prisoners of the Sun
  5. The Adventures of Tintin Volume 5
    • Land of Black Gold
    • Destination Moon
    • Explorers on the Moon
  6. The Adventures of Tintin Volume 6
    • The Calculus Affair
    • The Red Sea Sharks
    • Tintin in Tibet
  7. The Adventures of Tintin Volume 7
    • The Castafiore Emerald
    • Flight 714 to Sydney
    • Tintin and the Picaros


Weight: 6.0 lb

Width: 4.5 inches x Height: 8.75 inches x Depth: 6.25 inches

This set ships in 1-3 business days.