Shades of Magic Book Set

The Shades of Magic series by V.E. Schwab follows Kell, a magician who has the rare ability to travel between alternate worlds. We are introduced to Kell's world in the first book, A Darker Shade of Magic, where we learn that in this world, there are four parallel Londons - Red, Grey, White, and Black. Kell and his new-found ally Delilah Bard must fight to stay alive and find a way to stop the spread of dark magic.

For the first time, we worked directly with the author, V. E. Schwab, to create a design that features a map of the urban landscape in London. Inside each book jacket flap is an exclusive message from V.E. Schwab to her readers.

The books in this set are published by Tor Books. This custom book set is a special addition to any bookshelf, and makes a great gift for fans of the series!

Already own the books? Check out our Jackets Only Option!

  1. A Darker Shade of Magic by V.E. Schwab
  2. A Gathering of Shadows by V.E. Schwab
  3. A Conjuring of Light by V.E. Schwab


Weight: 3.8 lb

Width: 4.75 inches x Height: 8.5 inches x Depth: 6 inches

This book ships in 1-3 days.