A Court of Thorns and Roses Book Set

This series by bestselling author Sarah J. Mass follows the story of Feyre as she sets out to stop a threat to the Faerie world that she has entered into. Will her growing feelings for the mysterious fae, Tamlin, be enough to stop the approaching end? This action-packed trilogy with fairytale foundations is perfect for fans of Graceling and Game of Thrones

Our design for the much-loved series features a color palette of dusky purples and pinks with a starry night over a mountain range. Each book has symbolic and recognizable motifs that are unique to each novel and placed on the front cover.

The books in this series are published by Bloomsbury.

Please note: This set will be out of stock until we release a new edition that will include A Court of Frost & Starlight and A Court of Silver Flames. Please sign up to our newsletter to be notified when the new set is available! 

Please note, our jackets are designed to fit only the specific authorized editions of the books named on the jackets and listed on the “Includes” tab. Juniper Books' marketing and sale of custom book jackets does not imply any affiliation, endorsement, sponsorship, or other arrangement with the author, publisher, or other rights holder of such books. All trademarks, copyrights, and other rights in such books are the property of their respective publishers.

1. Court of Thorns and Roses
2. A Court of Mist and Fury
3. A Court of Wings and Ruin

When the newest book in the A Court of Thorns and Roses Series, A Court of Silver Flames, is released, Juniper Books will offer the book and jacket as standalone purchases that seamlessly extend the existing design.


SKU: BLCTR3-2

Weight: 6.2 lb

Height: 9.5 inches; width: 4.75 inches; depth: 6.25 inches


This set ships in 1-3 business days.

$150.00