A Court of Thorns and Roses Book Set

This series by bestselling author Sarah J. Mass follows the story of Feyre as she sets out to stop a threat to the Faerie world that she has entered into. Will her growing feelings for the mysterious fae, Tamlin, be enough to stop the approaching end? This action-packed trilogy with fairytale foundations is perfect for fans of Graceling and Game of Thrones

Our design for the much-loved series features a color palette of dusky purples and pinks with a starry night over a mountain range. Each book has symbolic and recognizable motifs that are unique to each novel and placed on the front cover.

1. Court of Thorns and Roses
2. A Court of Mist and Fury
3. A Court of Wings and Ruin

SKU: BLCTR3

Weight: 6.2 lb

Height: 9 inches; width: 4.75 inches; depth: 6.5 inches


This set ships in 3-5 business days.

$125.00