A Court of Thorns and Roses Book Set

This series by bestselling author Sarah J. Mass follows the story of Feyre as she sets out to stop a threat to the Faerie world that she has entered into. Will her growing feelings for the mysterious fae, Tamlin, be enough to stop the approaching end? This action-packed trilogy with fairytale foundations is perfect for fans of Graceling and Game of Thrones

Our design for the much-loved series features a color palette of dusky purples and pinks with a starry night over a mountain range. Each book has symbolic and recognizable motifs that are unique to each novel and placed on the front cover.

The books in this series are published by Bloomsbury.

1. Court of Thorns and Roses
2. A Court of Mist and Fury
3. A Court of Wings and Ruin

When the newest book in the A Court of Thorns and Roses Series, A Court of Silver Flames, is released, Juniper Books will offer the book and jacket as standalone purchases that seamlessly extend the existing design.


SKU: BLCTR3

Weight: 6.2 lb

Height: 9.5 inches; width: 4.75 inches; depth: 6.25 inches


This set will be custom-made just for you. Please allow 3-4 weeks for delivery.

$125.00