Series Starter Book Set

From mythology to fantasy to dystopian, this set has all the action-packed adventures that every reader will love. We've brought together the first books in 5 different young adult series to offer a taste of the monsters, magic, and mayhem before committing to a long series.

Explore Harry Potter's first year at Hogwarts, follow alongside Lyra as she searches for her friend, fall through the Wardrobe with the Pevensies, fight alongside Katniss, and be wrapped up in the Oracle's prophecy with Percy Jackson. 

For our design, we shrouded a cloaked figure in mysterious darkness awaiting their next adventure, just like the readers of this set! Symbols along the bottom represent the books they are placed on and inside the front cover you can find the name of the series that these first books belong to! 

This set is a wonderful mix of all the famous reads for daring spirits and would make the perfect gift for any child in your life!    

The books in this set are published by Knopf, Disney Hyperion, Scholastic, and HarperCollins.

  1. The Golden Compass by Philip Pullman
  2. The Lightning Thief by Rick Riordan
  3. The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe by C.S. Lewis
  4. Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone by J.K. Rowling
  5. The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins


Weight: 5.72 lb

Width: 5.5 inches x Height: 9.25 inches x Depth: 6.125 inches

This set ships in 3-5 business days.