American Flag Set

Distinctly American settings and stories are captured in this collection, which brings together a number of the nation’s great literary giants. We designed book jackets that cover these works in the stars and stripes so there’s no mistaking what they represent. All of the books are heirloom-quality editions from Library of America.

  1. Work, Eight Cousins, Rose in Bloom by Louisa May Alcott
  2. Collected Stories & Other Writings by Katherine Anne Porter
  3. Redburn, White-Jacket, Moby-Dick by Herman Melville
  4. Novels 1942-1954 by William Faulkner
  5. Poetry and Prose by Walt Whitman
  6. Collected Poems, Prose, & Plays by Robert Frost
  7. Novels and Stories 1920-1922 by F. Scott. Fitzgerald
  8. The Grapes and Wrath & Other Writings 1936-1941 by John Steinbeck


Weight: 13.0 lb

Depth: 5.25 inches; width: 11.25 inches; height: 8.25 inches

This set ships in 1-3 business days.