The Chronicles of Narnia Book Set

The Chronicles of Narnia, C. S. Lewis’s seven-part fantasy masterpiece, has been transporting young readers to the land of Narnia for over 50 years. 

Complete with the series’ original illustrations by Pauline Baynes, this HarperCollins hardcover edition is a wonderful way of introducing these beloved sagas to a younger generation.

An academic, poet, and lay-theologian (among other things), Lewis’s use of religious themes intertwined with classic mythology and fairy tales has made the series popular with adults as well as children, much like Lewis’s good friend, J. R. R. Tolkien’s The Lord of the Rings.

Juniper Books’ custom jackets feature an original painting by the artist Detour (Thomas Evans) of a lion, inspired by the series' famous character, who is said to have created the land of Narnia and is the only character to appear in all 7 volumes.

This series is ideal for readers between the ages of 8-12. 

Learn more about this design and our collaboration with the artist, Detour, on our blog

Already own the books? Check out our Jackets Only Option!

  1. The Magician’s Nephew by C.S. Lewis
  2. The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe by C.S. Lewis
  3. The Horse and His Boy by C.S. Lewis
  4. Prince Caspian by C.S. Lewis
  5. The Voyage of the Dawn Treader by C.S. Lewis
  6. The Silver Chair by C.S. Lewis
  7. The Last Battle by C.S. Lewis


Weight: 7.0 lb

Width: 6.25 inches x Height: 9.25 inches x Depth: 6.25 inches

This set ships in 1-3 business days.