Elena Ferrante's Neapolitan Novels

Elena Ferrante’s beloved Neapolitan novels have garnered worldwide popularity and it's not hard to see why. In this beautiful and complex coming of age story, the childhood friends, Elena and Lila, must traverse growing up and growing apart. When Lila disappears, Elena looks to the past, hoping to find clues to Lila’s present location.

Elena Ferrante writes about the strength and complexity of female friendships and brings these fictional girls to life so vividly you may feel like you know them.

We designed custom jackets with a vintage-inspired look that alludes to Elena and Lila’s lifelong friendship, making this the perfect gift for friends, sisters, and anyone who loves an engaging read. 

Ferrante originally wrote the series in her native Italian, but their popularity has resulted in a worldwide following with numerous editions. This English language version is published by Europa Editions. 

Please note that the four books in this set are softcover volumes.

  1. My Brilliant Friend by Elena Ferrante
  2. The Story of a New Name by Elena Ferrante
  3. Those Who Leave and Those by Who Stay Elena Ferrante
  4. The Story of the Lost Child by Elena Ferrante


Weight: 5.0 lb

Width: 5 inches x Height: 8.25 inches x Depth: 5.25 inches

This set ships in 1-3 business days.