Red Rising Book Set

Pierce Brown's Red Rising series is a New York Times bestseller and a phenomenon amongst Sci-Fi and young adult readers.

The series follows Darrow, a member of the lowly Red class, who is mining underground to make the surface of Mars habitable for future generations. He soon discovers that his whole life has been a lie and is recruited by a shadowy group called the Sons of Ares, who train him to infiltrate the ruling Gold caste to bring down the corrupt Society from within. 

Our book jackets feature a vignette of a Martian city, set against a galactic backdrop with hues of red, orange, and deep purple.  

This series is a page-turning epic that is sure to thrill fans of Game of Thrones, Wheel of Time, and The Hunger Games. Each book is published by Del Ray.

Already own the books? Check out our Jackets Only Option!

  1. Red Rising by Pierce Brown
  2. Golden Son by Pierce Brown
  3. Morning Star by Pierce Brown


Weight: 4.8 lb

Width: 4.5 inches x Height: 9.5 inches x Depth: 6.5 inches

This book ships in 1-3 days.