A Court of Thorns and Roses 5 Book Set

The A Court of Thorns and Roses series, affectionately known as ACOTAR by fans, follows the story of Feyre as she sets out to stop a threat to the Faerie world that she has entered into. This action-packed tetralogy and companion novel with fairytale foundations is perfect for fans of All Souls and Game of Thrones

Our design for the much-loved series features a color palette of deep purples and vibrant pinks with a starry night over a mountain range. Each book has symbolic and recognizable motifs that are unique to each novel and placed on the front cover.

Already own the books? Check out our jackets only set!

The books in this series are published by Bloomsbury.

  1. A Court of Frost and Starlight by Sarah J. Maas
  2. A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas
  3. A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J. Maas
  4. A Court of Wings and Ruin by Sarah J. Maas
  5. A Court of Silver Flames by Sarah J. Maas


Weight: 8.5 lb

Height: 9.5 inches; Width: 7.75 inches; Depth: 6.25 inches

This set will be custom-made just for you. Please allow 2-3 weeks for delivery.