Throne of Glass Set

Please note: jacket design layout will vary.

Looking for an epic series featuring a powerful heroine? Look no further than Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas. Follow the journey of Celaena Sardothien, a young girl with a unique set of skills, as she becomes an unlikely hero in a corrupt kingdom.

Fans of this series are sure to appreciate the symbolic elements woven into the design of our custom jackets.

And with our book set, you can immerse yourself in the epic world of Throne of Glass, including all seven books of the series and the prequel novella collection, The Assassin's Blade, all published by Bloomsbury Publishing.

Don't miss out on this must-read series!

Already own the books? Check out our Jackets Only Option!

Dust jacket artwork inspired by the Throne of Glass series. Dust jacket artwork copyright © 2021 by Juniper Books, LLC. Used with permission of Writers House LLC acting as agent for Sarah J. Maas. 

  1. The Assassin's Blade by Sarah J. Maas
  2. Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas
  3. Crown of Midnight by Sarah J. Maas
  4. Heir of Fire by Sarah J. Maas
  5. Queen of Shadows by Sarah J. Maas
  6. Empire of Storms by Sarah J. Maas
  7. Tower of Dawn by Sarah J. Maas
  8. Kingdom of Ash by Sarah J. Maas


Weight: 16.0 lb

Width: 13 inches x Height: 9.5 inches x Depth: 6.5 inches

This set ships in 3-5 business days.