Outlander Botanical Set

No need to time travel to get our latest release. 

A new take on the popular series you have fallen in love with! Enliven your bookcase with our 9-book Outlander collection. 

Each book features a stunning green dust jacket with apothecary bottles- a nod to Claire's nursing background and her cabinet at Castle Leoch, filled with Scottish flowers and embellished with traditional Scottish knots. 

Purchase your collection today and relive the epic historical romance. It's a spectacular addition to your home library, sure to impress fellow Outlander fans. 

If you own the Outlander books, you can purchase our collectible Jackets Only option and easily create a new look on your bookshelf. With Juniper Books collectible Jackets, the look of the book sets on your shelf can be changed to match your mood, décor, or the season.  

The Outlander Botanical Set includes:

  1. Outlander
  2. Dragonfly in Amber
  3. Voyager
  4. Drums of Autumn 
  5. Th Fiery Cross
  6. A Breath of Snow and Ashes
  7. An Echo in the Bone 
  8. Written in My Own Heart's Blood
  9. Go Tell the Bees That I Am Gone 

Written by Diana Gabaldon and published by Delacorte Press. 


Weight: 25.5 lb


Set Weight: 23.61 lbs.

Width: 17.5 inches x Height: 9.5 inches x Depth: 6.5 inches

This book ships in 1-3 days.