Bridgerton - Jackets Only

This Jackets Only set is perfect for those who already own the 9 books published by Avon Books in the Bridgerton Series by Julia Quinn. 

Bridgerton is a worldwide hit! Tens of millions have fallen in love with the Bridgertons on Netflix. The streaming series is based on the "charming, addictive, and powerful” books written by Julia Quinn.

If you loved the first two seasons produced by Shonda Rhimes, our special 9 volume Jackets Only edition created in collaboration with Julia Quinn is destined for your shelves!

Each custom book jacket is printed with a personal message from Julia Quinn written for her fans.

Please note that our limited edition hand numbered bronze foil release sold out in 4 1/2 hours. But rest assured this non-metallic design is equally stunning!

The Juniper Books jacket design across the spines was developed with historical romance readers in mind. Beautiful landscape imagery spans the covers, readers can peek through the wisteria to view a Regency garden scene. On each book is a symbol unique to the stories and characters within, superfans will discover layers of meaning in the designs. 

This 9-volume Jackets Only set is complete with all the novels based on the eight siblings, plus Violet's novella and the accompanying collection of epilogues. 

Don't own the books? Check out our complete book set here

Dust jacket artwork copyright ©️ 2023 by Juniper Books, LLC. Used with permission from Avon Books and Julia Quinn. 

Jackets-Only set for the books listed below: 

1. The Duke and I by Julia Quinn (ISBN: 9780063142121)

2. The Viscount Who Loved Me by Julia Quinn (ISBN: 9780063141322)

3. An Offer from a Gentleman by Julia Quinn (ISBN: 9780063141339)

4. Romancing Mister Bridgerton by Julia Quinn (ISBN: 9780063141353)

5. To Sir Phillip, With Love by Julia Quinn (ISBN: 9780063141346)

6. When He Was Wicked by Julia Quinn (ISBN: 9780063141377)

7. It's In His Kiss by Julia Quinn (ISBN: 9780063141391)

8. On the Way to the Wedding by Julia Quinn (ISBN: 9780063141360)

9. The Bridgertons: Happily Ever After by Julia Quinn (ISBN: 9780063141407)

Please note: These jackets fit perfectly over the hardcover books published by Avon Books, an imprint of HarperCollins Publishers. Check the ISBN numbers above to guarantee a perfect match.


Weight: 1.0 lb


Weight: 0.85 lb.

Width: 17.50 inches x Height: 9.5 inches x Depth: 6.5 inches

This set ships in 1-3 business days.