Blood And Ash Book Set

Truth will tempt and duty will bind as a new era awakens. 

Experience the thrilling world of Jennifer L. Armentrout's best-selling fantasy series, Blood and Ash, with this captivating and action-packed four-book hardback set. "Sexy, addictive, and unexpected," this series is perfect for readers who crave equal parts romance and adventure.

Crafted in collaboration with the author, this special four book hardback set includes a personal message from Jennifer L. Armentrout.

The dust jackets, designed to fit perfectly over the hardcovers published by Blue Box Press, feature a seamless and continuous design intended for future additions to the set as new books are released.

Already own the books? Check out our Jackets-Only option here.

Please note: When 'A Soul of Ash and Blood' is released, Juniper Books will offer the book and jacket as standalone purchases that seamlessly extend the existing design.

Dust jacket artwork copyright ©️ 2022 by Juniper Books, LLC. Used with permission from Blue Box Press and Jennifer L. Armentrout. 

1. From Blood and Ash by Jennifer L. Armentrout

2. A Kingdom of Flesh and Fire by Jennifer L. Armentrout

3. The Crown of Gilded Bones by Jennifer L. Armentrout

4. The War of Two Queens by Jennifer L. Armentrout


Weight: 8.23 lb

Width: 6.25 inches x Height: 9.375 inches x Depth: 6.357 inches 

This set ships in 1-3 business days.