Anne of Green Gables Set

Anne Shirley has connected with the kindred spirits of readers both young and old since she was first introduced in 1908. Her popularity persists thanks to her outgoing personality, entertaining hijinx, splendid dialogue, and her wondrous worldview. 

Anne of Green Gables is one of the most beloved children's book series of all time and is the inspiration behind the popular Netflix series Anne with an E as well as other adored adaptations throughout the years. 

This hardcover book set brings together six works of the Anne series by author Lucy Maud Montgomery with a beautiful original illustration of Anne's famous hat across the spines. As whimsical and timeless as the girl herself, this set is perfect for fans and new readers alike!

The available hardcover editions of the series are published by Aladdin, an imprint of Simon & Schuster.

This series is ideal for readers between the ages of 8-12.

  1. Anne of Green Gables by L.M. Montgomery
  2. Anne of Avonlea by L.M. Montgomery
  3. Anne of the Island by L.M. Montgomery
  4. Anne’s House of Dreams by L.M. Montgomery
  5. Rainbow Valley by L.M. Montgomery
  6. Rilla of Ingleside by L.M. Montgomery

Please note – This set includes the first 6 books L.M. Montgomery wrote between 1908-1921 for her Anne of Green Gables series. The two remaining Anne titles not in this set: Anne of Windy Poplars and Anne of Ingleside, were written by Montgomery in the late 1930s and due to copyright restrictions are not available for inclusion in this set at the present time.


Weight: 7.0 lb

Width: 7.5 inches x Height: 8.5 inches x Depth: 5.75 inches

This set ships in 1-3 business days.