Wizard of Oz Set

We all know L. Frank Baum’s most famous (and beloved) story, The Wonderful Wizard of Oz, but many aren’t familiar with the author’s many additions to the world of Oz. Each story introduces new details to the magical land immortalized in the original tale. Travel along with Dorothy, Toto, and the rest of the troupe through Oz with this complete collection from Aladdin Publishing.

We’ve unified this set with custom jackets featuring an illustration of the poppy fields and the Emerald City with elements of the original artwork by the artist W.W. Denslow. The rich colors draw inspiration from the iconic technicolor of the 1939 film, The Wizard of Oz.

These classic tales are best for readers ages 10 and above. 

  1. Volume 1: The Wonderful Wizard of Oz, The Marvelous Land of Oz, and Ozma of Oz by L. Frank Baum
  2. Volume 2: Dorothy and the Wizard in Oz, The Road to Oz, and The Emerald City of Oz by L. Frank Baum
  3. Volume 3: The Patchwork Girl of Oz, Tik-Tok of Oz, and The Scarecrow of Oz by L. Frank Baum
  4. Volume 4: Rinkitink in Oz, The Lost Princess of Oz, and The Tin Woodman of Oz by L. Frank Baum
  5. Volume 5: The Magic of Oz, Glinda of Oz, and The Royal Book of Oz by L. Frank Baum


Weight: 9.0 lb

Width: 9 inches x Height: 8.5 inches x Depth: 5.75 inches

This set ships in 3-5 business days.