The Heroes of Olympus Book Set

This action-packed series by Rick Riordan follows an unlikely team of Greek and Roman demi-gods as they unite to defend the world against a new threat, Gaea also known as Mother Earth. This series is Riordan's follow-up to the immensely popular Percy Jackson Series.

We created custom jackets in a complementary color to fit alongside our Percy Jackson Book Set, and finished them with symbols representing each book. It's the perfect way to continue the adventure and the designs will engage young readers and keep them coming back for more! The five hardcover novels in the set are published by Disney-Hyperion.

Already own the books? Check out our Jackets Only Option!

This series is ideal for middle readers aged 8 and above and makes an excellent collectible gift for fans of the series. 

  1. The Lost Hero by Rick Riordan
  2. The Son of Neptune by Rick Riordan
  3. The Mark of Athena by Rick Riordan
  4. The House of Hades by Rick Riordan
  5. The Blood of Olympus by Rick Riordan


Weight: 10.0 lb

Width: 8.25 inches x Height: 8.5 inches x Depth: 5.75 inches

This book ships in 1-3 days.