Mary Poppins Set

Mary Poppins, the magical nanny created by author P.L. Travers in the 1930s, continues to entertain young readers generations later. The 5 books in this set, published by Houghton Mifflin Harcourt, represent the perfect mixture of whimsy, humor, and wisdom – the greatest elements of children’s literature. The first 4 books include the original black and white illustrations by Mary Shepard, and the fifth book, Mary Poppins in the Kitchen, features color illustrations, easy-to-follow recipes, and a bonus short story. All books include the full unabridged texts as originally published.

Our custom jackets each feature Mary’s iconic umbrella, which carried her to work at Number 17 Cherry Tree Lane in London. The Skyline design shows the red umbrella set against a pink and blue London skyline, while the Umbrella design features a bright yellow umbrella. 

This series is ideal for readers between the ages of 8-12. 

Please note, our jackets are designed to fit only the specific authorized editions of the books named on the jackets and listed on the “Includes” tab. Juniper Books' marketing and sale of custom book jackets does not imply any affiliation, endorsement, sponsorship, or other arrangement with the author, publisher, or other rights holder of such books. All trademarks, copyrights, and other rights in such books are the property of their respective publishers.

  1. Mary Poppins
  2. Mary Poppins Comes Back
  3. Mary Poppins Opens the Door
  4. Mary Poppins in the Park
  5. Mary Poppins in the Kitchen


Weight: 5.0 lb

Depth: 6.25 inches; width: 4.25 inches; height: 8 inches

This set ships in 1-3 business days.