A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Mass

This series by bestselling author Sarah J. Mass follows the story of Feyre as she sets out to stop a threat to the Faerie world that she has none to willingly entered into. Will her growing feelings for the mysterious fae, Tamlin, be enough to stop the approaching end? This action packed trilogy with fairytale foundations is perfect for fans of Graceling and Game of Thrones.

Our design for the much loved series features a color palette of dusky purples and pinks with a starry night over a mountain range. Each book has symbolic and recognizable motifs that are unique to each novel and placed on the front cover.


Ready to get started?

Contact Us